Free Republic of Verdis

Composition of the Government

This page displays all the ministers within Verdis’ central Government.

Daniel Jackson

President of Verdis

Hector Bowles

Vice President of Verdis

Domagoj Budetić

Minister of Foreign Affairs

Nico Scholtz

Minister of Defence

Matthew Penny

Minister of Infrastructure

Matthew Hearn

Minister of Communications & Information Technology

Matthew Penny

Minister of Finance and Economy

Natsuki Rogers

Minister without Portfolio